Ilva:Vendola incassa fiducia maggioranza

Il governatore, telefonata fatta per difendere posti di lavoro
16 novembre, 13:52

Ilva:Vendola incassa fiducia maggioranza (ANSA) – BARI, 16 NOV – Il presidente della Regione Puglia Nichi Vendola incassa la fiducia dei gruppi che sostengono la sua maggioranza. “Offro piena disponibilità – dice Vendola – ad andare in Consiglio regionale ad affrontare questo dibattito.

Ringrazio tutti per la solidarietà che mi hanno espresso”.

Vendola ha spiegato che la telefonata fatta all’ex pr Ilva Girolamo Archinà era finalizzata a “riallacciare i rapporti con l’ambasciatore Ilva sui temi della difesa dei posti di lavoro ed ambientalizzazione”.

http://ansa.it/web/notizie/rubriche/topnews/2013/11/16/Ilva-Vendola-incassa-fiducia-maggioranza_9630817.html

Ilva:Vendola incassa fiducia maggioranzaultima modifica: 2013-11-25T13:33:33+01:00da davi-luciano
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

4 pensieri su “Ilva:Vendola incassa fiducia maggioranza

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of
    any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like
    this. Please let me know if you run into anything.

    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  2. Additionally, these nutriional supplements can cause birth defects in an unborn baby, hence, should bbe avoided by
    a girl that is pregnant or should only be taken under
    supervision of a certified physician.

    Also visit my website anti aging supplements
    for dogs, http://laboagri.com,

  3. These guys are interested iin treatment but not conscious oof the unfortunate fqcts surrounding being
    uneducated about the creation of these medications.

    My page :: anti aging supplement regimen (Dolly)

I commenti sono chiusi.