NEWS OF THE DAY

//davi-luciano.myblog.it/media/02/01/1524691719.JPG

PCN-TV/ ALTERNATIVE INFORMATION (017): ‘RT’ NEWS OF THE DAY

 Central topic: Worl activists against NSA & GCHQ /

PCN-TV with RT – PCN-SPO / 2013 11 04/

 


The Russian TV channel ‘RT’ daily news – former Russia Today – for an alternative information to the dual language, double standards, lies and propaganda of the NATO’s medias …

 Video on:

https://vimeo.com/78675880

 Today main topics:

Egypt’s ousted leader Mohammed Morsi forces the court to adjourn on the first day of his trial on charges of inciting violence – while angry crowds rally in his support;

Activists from across the globe appeal to the UK Prime Minister in an open letter, saying national security shouldn’t be used to justify wrongdoing;

 RT / PCN-TV

_______________________________

 https://vimeo.com/pcntv

https://www.facebook.com/PCN.NCP.TV

NEWS OF THE DAYultima modifica: 2013-11-06T18:22:00+01:00da davi-luciano
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

2 pensieri su “NEWS OF THE DAY

  1. A person necessarily help to make seriously articles
    I would state. This is the very first time I
    frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis
    you made to create this actual post extraordinary.
    Excellent process!

  2. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

I commenti sono chiusi.