ALLER PLUS LOIN SUR LA QUESTION DE L’IMMIGRATION SAUVAGE EN MEDITERRANEE

# LUC MICHEL DANS ‘LIGNE ROUGE’/

 Voici les cartes et infographies pour mieux comprendre et visualiser la question ;

La Géopolitique se conçoit sur les cartes, le « dessous des cartes » comme dit Arte …

LIGNE ROUGE - amtv LM immigration libye (2016 12 08)

LIGNE ROUGE - amtv LM cartes immigration Libye (2016 12 08) (1)

LIGNE ROUGE - amtv LM cartes immigration Libye (2016 12 08) (2)

LIGNE ROUGE - amtv LM cartes immigration Libye (2016 12 08) (3)

LIGNE ROUGE - amtv LM cartes immigration Libye (2016 12 08) (4)

LIGNE ROUGE - amtv LM cartes immigration Libye (2016 12 08) (5)

LIGNE ROUGE - amtv LM cartes immigration Libye (2016 12 08) (6)

Les routes de l’Immigration,

La liaison avec les autres traffics,

Les pays de destination,

La crise en Europe et en Mediterranée

La forteresse Schengen et Frontex

* Emission de référence :

LUC MICHEL DANS ‘LIGNE ROUGE’ :

IMMIGRATION SAUVAGE EN MEDITERRANEE

ET CRISE LIBYENNE

https://www.facebook.com/Pcn.luc.Michel/photos/a.322051284595963.1073741828.321184994682592/934333923367693/?type=3

Video bientôt disponible sur PANAFRICOM-TV …

___________________

SUR AFRIQUE MEDIA/

LUC MICHEL DANS ‘LIGNE ROUGE’

LA GRANDE EMISSION DU MATIN

Ce jeudi matin 8 décembre 2016

de 07h GMT à 09h GMT

(Ndjaména-Douala-Malabo

et Bruxelles-Paris-Berlin de 8 à 11h)

___________________________

AFRIQUE MEDIA

* en STREAMING sur http://lb.streamakaci.com/afm

* sur SATELLITE sur http://www.lyngsat.com/Eutelsat-9B.html

WebTV sur http://www.afriquemedia-webtv.org

ALLER PLUS LOIN SUR LA QUESTION DE L’IMMIGRATION SAUVAGE EN MEDITERRANEEultima modifica: 2016-12-09T23:19:14+01:00da davi-luciano
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

9 pensieri su “ALLER PLUS LOIN SUR LA QUESTION DE L’IMMIGRATION SAUVAGE EN MEDITERRANEE

  1. Yeet it revealed a striking reduction in cardiovascular problems among
    guys who got testosterone therapy that raised their testosterone levels to the average.

    Visit my homepage testosterone therapy side effects – Mireya,

  2. Both of these studies colme oon thhe heels of a
    rcent pooled analysius by researchers aat Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center in Boston, which cast
    additional doubt on the connection between testosterone treatment and cardiovascular risk and implied
    a positive association between higher testosterone levels and develolments in reduction oof
    cardiovascular risk.

    my blog … testosterone therapy side effects angewr [Harry]

  3. They excluded patients with psychiatric diagnoses in the year before they were diagnosed with tumours, and followed mmen for three years.

    Feel free to visit my page testosterone therapy side effects depression, Lindsey,

  4. The indications for the use of testosaterone inn cognituve and emotional impairment are still not clear; yet, studies of healthy elderlyy men with testosterone insufficiency
    have given intersting results.

    Feel free to vvisit my web-site – testosterone therapy side effects infertility (Jessica)

  5. In other words, the guys who usd testosterone therapy had a 30 percent increased risk of
    heart attack, stroke or dying, compared with men who didn’t usee the hormone, and
    the results held after being corrected for several other factors that could have changed thhe outcomes,
    according to the study, published today (Nov.

    Here is my homepage; http://nlcochester.org/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=551181

  6. kareena kapoor sex videomaliah michel sexexploited moms xxxpierre woodman bestcum down throatebony toejoboverdeveloped amateurs tubekates playground masterbateparis roxanne wonder womanraven alexis howard sternjeny rivera xxxcarli banks fuckedrussian forced witnessyoujizz deepthroatface fuck cum http://danielperpiГ±ГЎ.es/docente/index.php?option=com_phocaguestbook&view=phocaguestbook&id=1&Itemid=19&t=1040&limitstart=2880
    She next opens a exiguous unlit-skinned bottle, ‘This is to assist the entry.she’s evidently been working out, her caboose was looking pert and shave, in no time the throng was off and Jane was stood beside me cock-squeezing trimmed diminutive honeypot glaring hetero me praying if i’d luxuriate in a beer? Yeah that’ll be correct.I disappear downstairs to perceive what she wants and I witnessed her in the sexiest pinkish itsy-bitsy panty, I’ve never indeed seen my sista in a g-string before, unprejudiced a swimsuit and a taut white top that displayed off her flawless DD breasts and her dusky-hued brassiere beneath.With that, she takes absorb of my hair and says: ‘You reminisce that lesson? You’re about to learn it.This time she doesn’t struggle serve, yet she shrieked in elation.A killer gal with minimal, taut fitting garb will always ensure the glaring interest of any masculines in the surroundings.I methodically worked my diagram around her figure.pulverize! She’s objective too supah-cute! GAH! I DON’T CARE ANYMORE! I’M GONNA PLANT IT inwards OF HER! Daniel understanding.I glided the beneath of my manmeat up and down her sensitized cotton thongs trio or 4 times and I heard her groan.My trouser snake thickened a lil’ more and I concept, why not, a jizm a day is stunning and it had actually been several days since I’d had any joy even with myself.For a while, I observed as Anna bobbed up and down on the dude-meat inbetween her gams, her knockers juggling enjoyably.Then, he observed as I worn those same muscles and shoved ever so softly, forcing a minute amount of the adore insert to puddle forward, gliding down my hips, landing in a bunch on the couch.But they want you to behave painfully.I nearly paralyzed because I didn’t know how she would Answer to waking-up and finding her mitt on my orb.We had a celebrated culture and a favorite respond to it.She spanked my vulva and slammed her thumbs serve in without warning.I opened my eyes her face was inches from mine she smooched me ever delicately on my lips leading it to become sultry inbetween the 2 of us.commence up your gams, man, a deal is a deal.We are identically fleshy at the knead dance.With a exiguous grin he said,Of course your Highness..

I commenti sono chiusi.