‘THE BOTTOM LINE FOR THE OBAMA ADMINISTRATION IS REGIME CHANGE, WHICH MEANS A JIHADIST VICTORY IN SYRIA. I DON’T KNOW WHY THE RUSSIAN SIDE KEEPS TALKING TO THEM’ (US HISTORIAN)

SYRIA COMMITTEES/ 

SYRIA - VISUAL us target is assad (2016 09 22) ENGL

“Mr. Lavrov must know when he talks to Mr. Kerry that as much as they may seem to agree on various details, in terms of where the two countries want to go in Syria they are poles apart. The bottom line for the Obama administration is regime change, which means a jihadist victory in Syria, and that is the rabbit they are constantly trying to pull out of the hat. I don’t know why the Russian side keeps talking to them as though they have common goals and interests, when in fact they don’t. They are dealing with ideologues here who are dancing to the tune called by the Saudis and other supporters of radical Islamic forces, and they’ve got to stop entertaining that they can somehow make a deal on this… There are no real moderates. They are all Wahhabists, they’re all terrorists, they’re all jihadists.”

– Adel Darwish (American historian, author)

Avec Télévision russe/ 2016 09 22/

http://www.syria-committees.org/

https://www.facebook.com/syria.committees/

‘THE BOTTOM LINE FOR THE OBAMA ADMINISTRATION IS REGIME CHANGE, WHICH MEANS A JIHADIST VICTORY IN SYRIA. I DON’T KNOW WHY THE RUSSIAN SIDE KEEPS TALKING TO THEM’ (US HISTORIAN)ultima modifica: 2016-09-25T12:07:02+02:00da davi-luciano
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

3 pensieri su “‘THE BOTTOM LINE FOR THE OBAMA ADMINISTRATION IS REGIME CHANGE, WHICH MEANS A JIHADIST VICTORY IN SYRIA. I DON’T KNOW WHY THE RUSSIAN SIDE KEEPS TALKING TO THEM’ (US HISTORIAN)

  1. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I
    was wondering your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to swap strategies
    with others, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to
    read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll certainly comeback.

I commenti sono chiusi.